Antique Shopping

I was soooooo in the mood to peruse through stores and find inspiration and deals.  I started on Craigslist and found some antique windows for $4 so I will be getting those!  I also found vintage trunks and a gas pump which I wish I could buy.  After internet surfing, I hopped on facebook and noticed the Nostalgia Shoppe (LOVE!) has a page CHECK IT OUT HERE.  I decided to head out to see what was new in the shop. My lucky day!  SALES!!!! I earned $6 toward my next purchase on top of the sale discount!   HOP on in to earn your bunny bucks this week!

Here are the fun things I found:

I'm thinking about vinyl lettering to this

thinking about spray painting this pretty lady a fun color!

There are so many new places I am finding just by making connections!  If you are looking for a shop to find unique items check here for a list of locations near you 🙂  I also had to stop into Goodwill and found a star basket that I will decorate this week for fourth of July ($1), planting pots ($1), a wood plaque ($1) that I will use for a wall quote, and fabric for my Halloween costume ($2)…that’s a secret!

This entry was posted in antiques, bargains, decoration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

