April Showers

I have a ton of wedding showers to go to this month and I always try to make one part of the gift.

Here is a rosette wreath I made for Heather:

Here is a picture frame displaying Heather’s wedding date:For this I found scrapbook paper that matched Heather’s wedding colors and cut them to fit the background.  I used my Cricut machine to cut out the date and Mr & Mrs symbol.  I left the first spot open so she can insert a wedding picture-can’t wait to see how pretty she will be!

I still have more to make including some wedding gifts so I will keep you posted!  Try to make something for your bride-to-be and she will be so thankful that you took the time to create something special!

This entry was posted in craft, decoration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

